municiple building

Council Members

Print

 

For official Township business related correspondence please mail to:

Township of Franklin
c/o Township Clerk
475 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873

Name  Commencing  Expiring 
 Phillip Kramer, Mayor
429 Canal Road/P.O. Box 2298
East Millstone, NJ 08875
732-675-7912
Mayor.Kramer@twp.franklin.nj.us
1/1/2016   12/31/2019    
 Carl R.A. Wright, Council Ward 4, Deputy Mayor
139 Fuller Street
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6397
Councilman.Wright@twp.franklin.nj.us
1/1/2014 12/31/2017

Shanel Robinson, Council At-Large
196 Delmonico Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6329
Councilwoman.Robinson@twp.franklin.nj.us

1/1/2016 12/31/2019
 Rajiv Prasad, Council-At-Large
 9 Cortland Drive
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500, ext. 6319
Councilman.Prasad@twp.franklin.nj.us
 1/1/2016 12/31/2019 
Kimberly Francois, Council At-Large
14 Norris Road
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6395
Councilwoman.Francois@twp.franklin.nj.us
1/1/2016 12/31/2019 
Theodore Chase, Council Ward 1
159 Old Georgetown Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
732-873-2500 ext. 6318
Councilman.Chase@twp.franklin.nj.us
1/1/2014  12/31/2017

 Rozalyn Sherman, Council Ward 2

529 Rosecliff Court
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6316

1/1/2014  12/31/2017 
Councilman Charles Onyejiaka -Council Ward 3
18 Dina Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6396
Councilman.Onyejiaka@twp.franklin.nj.us
1/1/2014  12/31/2017
James Vassanella, Council Ward 5
39 Austin Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6328
Councilman.Vassanella@twp.franklin.nj.us 
1/1/2014 12/31/2017 

Louis N. Rainone, Township Attorney
Rainone Coughlin Minchello, LLC
1 Woodbridge Center
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-709-4182
lrainone@njrcmlaw.com

 1/1/2017 12/31/2017 
 Ann Marie McCarthy, Township Clerk 
475 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6208
732-873-1059 (fax)
annmarie.mccarthy@twp.franklin.nj.us
  Tenure 
Robert G. Vornlocker, Township Manager
475 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6201
732-873-1059 (fax)
Robert.Vornlocker@twp.franklin.nj.us 
  Indefinite